Wedding day!

And finally the wedding day! I bounded out of bed, and layer out all of the bride’s maids items! I decided to make a few rose hair clips to give the illusion of a flower crown!

img_8156

Did I mention I made a boutonniere for every guest as our favor!

img_8123

The reception space!

img_0087img_0091img_0105img_0123img_5083img_8128

Our guest book! we wanted to do a fingerprint tree, so we could hang it in our home and enjoy it every day!

img_8147

Getting ready!

img_8240img_8699img_0126

I’m obsessed with how it all came together!

img_8330img_8465

Man and wife at last!

img_5257

I got our dresses from ModCloth and the flower girl dress from target!

Leave a Reply

